Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

2018/19

 

   

Autumn Term 2018

Non-Pupil Day

Monday 3rd September 2018

 

First day

Tuesday 4th September 2018

 

Half term

Monday 22nd – Monday 29th October 2018 inclusive

 

Non-Pupil Day

Monday 29th October 2018

 

Last day

Friday 21st December 2018

 

Christmas holidays

Monday 24th December 2018 – Friday 4th January 2019 inclusive

     

Spring Term 2019

First day

Monday 7th January 2019

 

Half term

Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February 2019

 

Last day

Friday 5th April 2019

 

Easter break

Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April 2019 inclusive

 

 

 

Summer Term 2019

First day

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

 

Bank Holiday

Monday 6th May 2019

 

Half term

Monday 27th May – Monday 3rd June 2019 inclusive

 

Non-Pupil Day

Monday 3rd June 2019

 

Last day

Friday 19th July 2019

 

Non-Pupil Day

Monday 22nd July 2019

 

Non-Pupil Day

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

Summer holidays

Monday 22nd July 2019

 

2019/20

 

   

Autumn Term 2019

Non-Pupil Day

Monday 2nd September 2019

 

First day

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

 

Half term

Monday 21st - Monday 28th October 2019 inclusive

  Non-Pupil Day Monday 28th October 2019
 

Last day

Friday 20th December 2019

 

Christmas holidays

Monday 23rd December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020 inclusive

     

Spring Term 2020

First day

Monday 6th January 2020

 

Half term

Monday 17th - Friday 21st February 2020

  Last day Friday 27th March 2020
  Easter break

Monday 30th March - Monday 13th April 2020 inclusive

     
Summer Term 2020 First day

Tuesday 14th April 2020

  Bank Holiday Monday 4th May 2020
  Half term

Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020 inclusive

  Non-Pupil Day Monday 15th June 2020
  Last day Friday 17th July 2020
  Non-Pupil Day Monday 20th July 2020
  Non-Pupil Day Tuesday 21st July 2020
  Summer holidays Monday 20th July 2020 - 
     

 

Please note the link below is to the general school term dates set by Torbay Council.  Oldway's term dates will differ from these and you should consult the tables above..

INSITE events 2018/19 for parents - coming soon!

 

Nursery
 
 
Reception
 

 

Year 1
 
 
Year 2
 
 
Year 3
 
 
Year 4
 
 
Year 5
 
 
Year 6
 
Top