Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

2020/21

 

Autumn Term 2020

Non-Pupil Day

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Non-Pupil Day

Friday 4th September 2020

First day

Monday 7th September 2020

Half Term

Monday 26th October - Monday 2nd November 2020 inclusive

Non-Pupil Day

Monday 2nd November 2020

Last day

Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas holidays

Monday 21st December 2020 - Friday 1st January 2021 inclusive

 

Spring Term 2021

First day

Monday 4th January 2021

Non-Pupil Day

Friday 12th February 2021

Half Term

Friday 12th - Friday 19th February 2021 inclusive

Last day

Thursday 1st April 2021

Easter holidays

Friday 2nd - Friday 16th April 2021 inclusive

 

Summer Term 2021

First day

Monday 19th April 2021

Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd May 2021

Half term

Monday 31st May – Monday 7th June 2021 inclusive

Non-Pupil Day

Monday 7th June 2021

Last day

Friday 23rd July 2021

Summer holidays

Monday 26th July 2021 - tbc

 

 

 

Please note the link below is to the general school term dates set by Torbay Council.  Oldway's term dates will differ from these and you should consult the tables above..

DIARY DATES FOR PARENTS

Top